Unlike Eventbrite, when you purchase your badge(s) you are not required to enter the name of the badge holder for each badge during checkout.  Instead, the badge is "assigned" to the person who will be using the badge when you transfer it from your ShowClix account to them.  Once they "accept" the transfer, the badge is now registered under their name and you no longer have "ownership" of it in your account.


For instructions on how to transfer a badge to someone, read this article:
How do I transfer the badge?